Contact Us

Contact Information

Address Main Office : 1325 Glenarm Pl, 5th Floor, Denver, CO 80204
Executive Director Eric Eiteljorg, PhD. Email eric.eiteljorg@Impact-360.org Phone 720.323.3608
Program Director Kristin Aaker Email Kristin.Aaker@Impact-360.org Phone 503-784-7585
Cycling Coordinator Kat Andrus Email Kat.Andrus@Impact-360.org Phone 913-206-1437
Cycling Academic Coordinator Sabrina Sanchez Email Sabrina.Sanchez@Impact-360.org Phone 956-358-5603
Squash Coordinator Otto Schlosser Email Otto.Schlosser@Impact-360.org</span> Phone 303-949-7946
Squash Academic Coordinator James Higgens Email James.Higgens@Impact360.org Phone 720-358-0828
Squash Academic Coordinator Linsie Fell Email Linsie.Fell@Impact-360.org Phone 720-838-5858
Fitness Coordinator Eric Evans Email Eric.Evans@Impact-360.org Phone 303-386-5460

Get In Touch

Fill out my online form.
Online contact and registration forms from Wufoo.